Regional Field Representatives

 
Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever Regional Representatives are the point-of-contacts for Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever chapter volunteers. Regional Representatives work with chapters to raise and expend funds on wildlife habitat projects and conservation education. They also collaborate with local, state, and federal natural resource agencies on behalf of Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever chapters.
 
Region Staff Email Phone
Northern Missouri, southern Iowa Ayden Carey acarey@pheasanstforever.org (314) 288-5646
Colorado, Wyoming, Utah, Western Kansas Bob Hix bhix@pheasantsforever.org (303) 588-1542
Montana, Idaho, Washington, Oregon, Alaska, Canada Chad Harvey charvey@pheasantsforever.org (503) 957-2634
Florida, Georgia, South Carolina Kenny Barker kbarker@pheasantsforever.org (850) 251-0638
Eastern Iowa Lexi Ashbrook lashbrook@pheasantsforever.org (563) 296-5134
Western Iowa JP Knutson jknutson@pheasantsforever.org (612) 749-6121
Eastern Kansas Mika Rezac mrezac@pheasantsforever.org (956) 249-0158
Eastern Nebraska/Southwest Iowa Jackson Ellis jellis@pheasantsforever.org (402) 619-6261
Western Nebraska Nick Mizera nmizera@pheasantsforever.org (417) 894-7762
Northern Illinois Aaron Williams awilliams@pheasantsforever.org (402) 984-1120
Southern Illinois Chance Webb cwebb@pheasantsforever.org (630) 464-0263
Michigan Melissa Gildemeister mweaver@pheasantsforever.org (734) 768-0344
North Carolina, Virginia Phil Bastron pbastron@pheasantsforever.org  (262) 945-8477
North Dakota, Eastern Montana Renee Tomala rtomala@pheasantsforever.org (701) 220-8769
South Dakota Cameron Lahndorf clahndorf@pheasantsforever.org (605) 659-3012
Mid-Atlantic - Maryland, Pennsylvania, Delaware, New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island, Connecticut, Vermont, Maine, New Hampshire, Massachusetts Kurt Bond kbond@pheasantsforever.org (570) 490-0199
Arizona, New Mexico, California, Nevada, Hawaii Lauren Stamm lstamm@pheasantsforever.org (702) 417-7010
Oklahoma, Southern Kansas Laura McIver lmciver@pheasantsforever.org (907) 750-2600
Western Minnesota Chance Steward csteward@pheasantsforever.org (218) 820-4751
Eastern Minnesota Will Clayton wclayton@pheasantsforever.org (320) 905-0226
Texas Dustin McNabb dmcnabb@pheasantsforever.org (806) 781-3724
Tennessee, Alabama, Mississippi Michael Acker macker@pheasantsforever.org (615) 663-0598
Wisconsin Andrew Williams apwilliams@pheasantsforever.org (402) 984-3161
Southern Missouri, Arkansas, Louisiana Jason Kindall jkindall@pheasantsforever.org (479) 263-4957
Ohio, West Virginia Austin Roby aroby@pheasantsforever.org (419) 672-8766