Farm Bill Biologists

Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever Farm Bill Biologists are specialized consultants in conservation programs and habitat planning. The purpose of Farm Bill Biologists is to assist landowners in designing, developing, and funding habitat improvements on private lands. Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever Farm Bill Biologists possess the knowledge of federal, state, and local programs to assist landowners in finding the right program to meet their personal habitat and land use goals. Through a unique partnership, Farm Bill Biologists are located in local USDA service centers in priority habitat areas throughout the pheasant and quail range.
 
*Farm Bill Biologists are not limited to the listed counties. If you do not see your county listed, contact the biologist nearest you.‚Äč
 
Sarah Gandaria Pima, Santa Cruz, Pinal, Greenlee, Grahme, Cochise AZ sgandaria@pheasantsforever.org (956) 400-7575
Megan McWard Yuma, La Paz AZ mmcward@pheasantsforever.org (925) 330-9835
Karlee Cork Maricopa AZ kcork@pheasantsforever.org (775) 217-0573
Alex Hilburn Arkansas, Prairie, Monroe AR ahilburn@pheasantsforever.org (501) 733-9416
Jessica Cox Boone, Newton, Carrol, Marion, Searcy AR jcox@pheasantsforever.org (479) 206-3836
Robert Scott Yell, Logan, Scott, Sebastian, Franklin AR rscott@pheasantsforever.org (870) 751-7045
Kelly Bufkin Garland, Hot Spring, Clark, Nevada AR kbufkin@pheasantsforever.org (601) 218-8940
Austin Klais Drew, Ashley, Bradley AR aklais@pheasantsforever.org (501) 425-1985
Ciera Rhodes Randolph, Sharp, Fulton AR crhodes@pheasantsforever.org (731) 439-0027
Joseph King Baxter, Izard, Stone AR jking@pheasantsforever.org (817) 564-2420
Wesley Tucker Pulaski, Faulkner, White, Conway, Van Buren AR wtucker@pheasantsforever.org (205) 412-9205
Marina Osier Kiowa, Prowers, Baca, Cheyenne, Lincoln CO mosier@pheasantsforever.org (515) 201-1873
Nikolas Wright Kit Carson, Yuma, Washington CO nwright@pheasantsforever.org (719) 342-9214
Chrissy Rhodes Logan, Phillips, Sedgwick, East Weld CO cdrhodes@pheasantsforever.org (712) 898-3010
Peyton Burt Kit  Carson, Cheyenne CO pburt@pheasantsforever.org (402) 525-5009
Rebecca Burton Moffat CO rburton@pheasantsforever.org (307) 329-8536
Ben Neumeier Spalding GA bneuemeier@quailforever.org (479) 462-3617
Erin Cork Turner GA ecork@quailforever.org (706) 206-9288
Daniel Borchardt Floyd, Chickasaw, Mitchell, Bremer, Butler IA dborchardt@pheasantsforever.org (641) 430-3354
Jake Holt Mills, Fremont, Page, Montgomery IA jholt@pheasantsforever.org (712) 374-2014 x3
Kelsey Fleming Adair, Union, Ringold, Madison IA kfleming@pheasantsforever.org (712) 660-0880
Jason Andersen Audubon, Cass, Shelby IA jandersen@pheasantsforever.org (712) 563-4248
Nicholas Salick Pottawattamie, Harrison, Monona IA nsalick@pheasantsforever.org (262) 352-2851
Shane Weinberg Monroe, Appanoose, Wapello, Davis IA sweinberg@pheasantsforever.org (641) 856-3893
Troy Davelaar Osceola, Lyon, Sioux, O'Brien IA tdavelaar@pheasantsforever.org (712) 754-2111
Allie Rath Benton, Buchanan, Linn, Tama IA arath@pheasantsforever.org (563) 422-5770
Holly Shutt Des Moines, Lee, Van Buren IA hshutt@pheasantsforever.org (785) 294-2004
Connor White Cassia, Minidoka, Twin Falls, Jerome, Blaine ID cwhite@pheasantsforever.org (208) 740-4220
Lindsey Latham Owyhee ID llatham@pheasantsforever.org (509) 833-8411
Jacob Northuis Maddison, Jefferson, Freemont, Clark, Butte, Blaine, Bingham, Bonneville, Teton ID jnorthuis@pheasantsforever.org (208) 283-0808
Scott James Rock Island, Henry, Knox, Warren, Mercer IL sjames@pheasantsforever.org (309) 660-3147
Jeremy Kunick Marion, Clay, Jefferson, Hamilton, White, Wayne, Richland, Lawrence, Edwards, Wabash IL jkunick@pheasantsforever.org (618) 643-4326
Dallas Glazik Champaign, Douglas, Vermillion, Ford, Iroquois IL dglazik@pheasantsforever.org (217) 841-2978
Preston Chapman Perry, Randolph, Washington, Jackson, Franklin IL pchapman@pheasantsforever.org (618) 790-3844
Ashley Dawson Shelby, Fayette, Effingham, Jasper, Cumberland, Moultrie, Coles IL adawson@pheasantsforever.org (540) 622-4323
Ryan Owen Northeastern Indiana counties IN rowen@pheasantsforever.org (260) 226-5884
Robert Suseland Northwestern Indiana counties IN rsuseland@pheasantsforever.org (574) 952-0169
Sam Dame Southwestern Indiana counties IN sdame@pheasantsforever.org (321) 684-0827
Danielle Williams Southeastern Indiana counties IN dwilliams@pheasantsforever.org (574-870-8136
Robert Harkrader Coffey, Anderson, Lin KS  rharkrader@pheasantsforever.org (620) 490-0258
Jacob Christiansen Stafford, Edwards, Kiowa, Pratt KS jchristiansen@pheasantsforever.org (620) 617-9187
Evan Rodgers Cheyenne, Rawlins, Decatur KS erodgers@pheasantsforever.org (208) 540-2520
Brandi McCoy Nemaha KS bmccoy@pheasantsforever.org (785) 285-2356
Keith Murrow Butler, Cowley KS kmurrow@pheasantsforever.org (316) 350-4236
Brandon Underwood Adair KY bunderwood@quailforever.org (270) 465-1791
Megan Hart South Central Kentucky KY mhart@quailforever.org (931) 627-3128
Ashley Waguespack Morehouse, Union, Winn, Ouachita, East & West Carroll, Madison, Franklin, Tensas, Caldwell, Lincoln, Jackson, Richland LA awaguespack@quailforever.org (225) 206-3017
Gemma Kleinschmidt Swift MN gkleinschmidt@pheasantsforever.org (320) 842-7201
Jacob Nelson Ottertail MN jnelson@pheasantsforever.org (218) 234-8487
Tony Nelson Clay MN tnelson@pheasantsforever.org (218) 791-6714
Josh Pommier Meeker MN jpommier@pheasantsforever.org (320) 292-5860
Kayla Blocker McLeod MN kblocker@pheasantsforever.org (515) 320-4007
Jillian Fejszes Pennington, West Polk, Marshall MN jfejszes@pheasantsforever.org (218) 280-5978
Jeff Potts Blue Earth MN jpotts@pheasantsforever.org (507) 508-0615
Jacob Granfors Aitkin, Carlton MN jgranfors@pheasantsforever.org (218) 927-2912 x107
Laura Merten Kandiyohi MN lmerten@pheasantsforever.org (320) 235-3906 x3
Megan Howell Murray MN mhowell@pheasantsforever.org (507) 836-8933
Eric Ressel Houston MN eressel@pheasantsforever.org (262) 339-7586
John Rainey Lyon MN jrainey@pheasantsforever.org (507) 696-9064
Mark Peper Lyon MN mpeper@pheasantsforever.org (636) 358-6578
Lucas Thoma Todd MN lthoma@pheasantsforever.org (320) 232-7079
Sara Reagan Lac Qui Parle MN sreagan@pheasantsforever.org (507) 829-0778
Amy Heinen Morrison MN aheinen@pheasantsforever.org (320) 293-3178
Carolyn Schultz Watonwan MN cschultz@pheasantsforever.org (507) 304-5676
Megan Brown Pine MN meganbrown@pheasantsforever.org (715) 529-5221
Aaron Wilson Kandiyohi MN awilson@pheasantsforever.org (612) 296-3226
Kasey Jenc Douglas MN kjenc@pheasantsforever.org (320) 333-8696
Andrew White Livingston, Carroll, Linn MO awhite@quailforever.org (660) 619-1719
Jacob Swafford Harrison, Daviess, Gentry, Worth MO jswafford@quailforever.org (660) 425-7635
Wes Buchheit Cape Girardeau, Bollinger, Perry MO wbuchheit@quailforever.org (573) 517-8860
Wesley Hanks Washington, Warren, Franklin MO whanks@quailforever.org (573) 301-9672
Courtney Nicks Shelby, Marion, Monroe MO cnicks@quailforever.org (573) 694-5316
Joshua Marshall Sullivan, Grundy, Mercer, Putnam MO jmarshall@quailforever.org (660) 425-2770
Ethan Kleekamp Caldwell, Clay, Ray MO ekleekamp@quailforever.org (636) 667-1444
Erin Forsythe Barton, Dade, Jasper, Lawrence MO eforsythe@quailforever.org (573) 881-7593
Rachel Settle Madison, St Francois, Ste Genevieve MO rsettle@quailforever.org (573) 701-4624
Haley Lockard Clark, Lewis, Knox, Scotland MO hlockard@quailforever.org (816) 868-7607
Colby Sharp Howell, Texas, Wright MO csharp@quailforever.org (318) 614-4731
Kelsey DeZalia Scott, Stoddard MO kdezalia@quailforever.org (518) 637-9611
John Mark Curtis NE Mississippi MS jcurtis@quailforever.org (662) 694-0041
Aaron Clausen South Central Montana MT aclausen@pheasantsforever.org (605) 280-9212
Hunter VanDonsel North Central Montana MT hvandonsel@pheasantsforever.org (406) 357-2320
Erin Fairbank Central Montana MT efairbank@pheasantsforever.org (406) 590-3834
Heather Brower North East Montana MT hbrower@pheasantsforever.org (509) 546-1185
Sterling Spilinek Yellowstone MT sspilinek@pheasantsforever.org (307) 359-3103
Bruce Sprague Johnson, Nemaha, Otoe, Pawnee, Richardson NE bsprague@pheasantsforever.org (402) 335-7531
Heather Francis Chase, Dundy, Perkins NE hfrancis@pheasantsforever.org (308) 520-0139
Michael Klosterman Sioux, Dawes, Sheridan, Box Butte, Scotts Bluff, Banner, Morrill, Garden, Deuel, Cheyenne, Kimball NE mklosterman@pheasantsforever.org (308) 765-9384
Rob Gray Burt, Dakota, Douglas, Sarpy, Thurston, Washington NE rgray@pheasantsforever.org (402) 426-2625
Jacob Koenig Butler, Colfax, Dodge, Platte, Saunders NE jkoenig@pheasantsforever.org (402) 443-4106 x3
Michael Winkler Red Willow, Frontier, Hayes, Hitchcock NE mwinkler@pheasantsforever.org (402) 689-6259
Aaron Herring Franklin, Furnas, Gosper, Harlan, Kearney, Phelps, Webster NE aherring@pheasantsforever.org (660) 654-4134
Cody Baker Antelope, Boone, Garfield, Greeley, Howard, Nance, Valley, Wheeler NE cbaker@pheasantsforever.org (402) 843-6295
David Lowman Cuming, Madison, Pierce, Stanton, Wayne NE dlowman@pheasantsforever.org (615) 337-7619
Lacey Clarke Blaine, Boyd, Brown, Cherry, Holt, Keya Paha, Rock NE lclarke@pheasantsforever.org (308) 212-0607
Evan Laible Adams, Clay, Jefferson, Nuckolls, Thayer NE elaible@pheasantsforever.org (402) 340-6507
John McClinton Lancaster, Cass, Gage, Seward, Saline NE jmcclinton@pheasantsforever.org (402) 423-9683
Zach Brewer Buffalo, Custer, Dawson, Loup, Sherman NE zbrewer@pheasantsforever.org (580) 651-7122
Addie Piernicky Arthur, Grant, Hooker, Keith, Lincoln, Logan, McPherson, Thomas NE apiernicky@pheasantsforever.org (308) 737-0944
Trent Findley Hall, Hamilton, Yorki, Merrick, Polk, Filmore NE tfindley@pheasantsforever.org (281) 881-5991
Kelly Mildebrandt Box Butte NE kmildebrandt@pheasantsforever.org (414) 779-1619
Amanda Olson Elko NV aodonnell@pheasantsforever.org (775) 738-8431 x129 
Hunter Burkett Winnemucca NV hburkett@pheasantsforever.org (775) 843-3669
Austin Damminger Ocean, Burlington, Camden, Gloucester, Salem, Cumberland, Atlantic NJ adamminger@pheasantsforever.org (856) 649-4641
Barbara Bauer Highland, Brown, Adams OH bbauer@pheasantsforever.org (937) 515-2221
Cody Grasser Hancock, Hardin, Wyandot OH cgrasser@pheasantsforever.org (419) 551-3875
Renee Buck Butler, Miami, Montgomery, Preble, Greene OH rbuck@pheasantsforever.org (937) 578-8264
Daniel Francis Darke, Mercer, Auglaize OH dfrancis@pheasantsforever.org (937) 564-3254
Hannah Mullally Fayette, Ross, Pickaway OH hmullally@pheasantsforever.org (402) 641-6805
Derek Benner Seneca, Richland, Crawford, Huron OH dbenner@pheasantsforever.org (567) 280-6058
Jason Jones Southern Ohio OH jjones@pheasantsforever.org (937) 423-0904
Harlee Phillips Defiance, Fulton, Henry, Williams OH hphillips@pheasantsforever.org (402) 276-1638
Mark Wallen Champaign, Clark, Logan, Madison, Union OH mwallen@pheasantsforever.org (937) 215-7951
Elizabeth Elliott Rogers OK eelliott@pheasantsforever.org (319) 400-6432
Tanner Swank Woodward OK tswank@pheasantsforever.org (620) 566-7179
Leslie Elmore Payne OK lelmore@pheasantsforever.org (405) 742-1249
Jason Diaferio Wyoming, Susquehanna, Bradford PA jdiaferio@pheasantsforever.org (570) 205-9764
Stefan Karkuff Franklin, Cumberland PA skarkuff@pheasantsforever.org (814) 418-4944
Jenna Emore Lebanon, Lancaster, Dauphin, Schuykill PA jemore@pheasantsforever.org (717) 673-4649
Liz Kreger Tioga, Lycoming PA lkreger@pheasantsforever.org (570) 439-2718
Katharine Lewis Snyder, Mifflin, Juaniata, Union PA klewis@pheasantsforever.org (973) 494-1577
Graham Rhone Northumberland, Columbia, Montour PA grhone@pheasantsforever.org (570) 336-6092
Julia Smith York, Lancaster PA jsmith@pheasantsforever.org (717) 755-2966
Ted Rainwater Allendale SC trainwater@pheasantsforever.org (803) 942-3935
Isaac Full Sully, Potter, Walworth SD ifull@pheasantsforever.org (817) 701-6707
Thomas Zinter Campbell, McPherson, Edmunds SD tzinter@pheasantsforever.org (605) 216-0104
Ben Lardy Soil Health - statewide SD blardy@pheasantsforever.org (605) 461-8249
Emmett Lenihan Brown, Marshall SD elenihan@pheasantsforever.org (605) 216-6281
Eric Magedanz Codington, Hamlin, Deuel SD emagedanz@pheasantsforever.org (605) 880-2651
Sam Fryman Brown SD sfryman@pheasantsforever.org (605) 461-1696
Matthew Gottlob Butte, Harding SD mgottlob@pheasantsforever.org (605) 892-3368, x129
Nicholas Goehring Brule, Buffalo, Charles Mix SD ngoehring@pheasantsforever.org (605) 216-4390
Dan DeBoer Roberts SD ddeboer@pheasantsforever.org (605) 380-3298
Cody Rolfes Brookings, Moody, Minnehaha SD crolfes@pheasantsforever.org (712) 260-8653
Alisha Horak Beadle, Sanborn, Jerauld SD ahorak@pheasantsforever.org (320) 905-3540
Joe Mayrose Tripp, Gregory SD jmayrose@pheasantsforever.org (712) 541-9190
Cortlynn Jung Beadle SD cjung@pheasantsforever.org (605) 252-1482
Derek Hartl Jones, Stanley, Haakon, Jackson SD dhartl@pheasantsforever.org (605) 209-4003
Eric Flanigan Spink, Faulk, Hand, Hyde SD eflanigan@pheasantsforever.org (605) 212-8815
Catherine Beall Day, Clark, Grant, Roberts SD cbeall@pheasantsforever.org (605) 464-4541
Melissa Greenwalt Meade SD mgreenwalt@pheasantsforever.org (509) 660-0026
Joshua Turner Middle Tennessee TN jturner@pheasantsforever.org (931) 841-0186
Jeremy French All of the Grassland RCPP focal counties of TN TN jfrench@quailforever.org (641) 295-0833
Alex Tamboli Carroll, Henry, Weakley, Gibson, Benton, Decatur, Henderson, Chester, Hardin, McNairy TN atamboli@quailforever.org (662) 934-4454
Jordan Menge Randall, Deaf Smith, Bailey, Lamb, Swisher, Parmer, Castro TX jmenge@pheasantsforever.org (806) 664-0608
Ty Higginbotham Andrews, Gaines, Midland, Martin, Ector, Crane TX thigginbotham@pheasantsforever.org (936) 827-0555
Charlie Holtz Uintah, Daggett, Duchesne, Tooele UT choltz@pheasantsforever.org (612) 554-4879
Michael Peyton Box Elder UT mpeyton@pheasantsforever.org (605) 520-2167
Lisa Dowling Chelan, Douglas, Okanogan WA ldowling@pheasantsforever.org (509) 607-0667
Scott Stipetich Price, Ashland, Bayfield, Barron, Chippewa, Douglas, Dunn, Eau Claire, Iron, Jackson, Rusk, Taylor, Trempealeau WI sstipetich@pheasantsforever.org (715) 832-6547, x117
Julie Peterson Brown, Door, Calumet, Forest, Florence, Kewaunee, Manitowoc, Marinette, Menominee, Oconto, Onieda, Outagamie, Shawano, Vilas, Winnebago WI jpeterson@pheasantsforever.org (920) 615-2624
Cody Tromberg Buffalo, Burnett, Pepin, Pierce, Polk, Saint Croix, Sawyer, Washburn WI ctromberg@pheasantsforever.org (715) 431-0145
Gretchen Oleson Green, Rock, Jefferson, Waukesha, Milwaukee, Union Grove, Kenosha, Walworth WI goleson@pheasantsforever.org (616) 890-0281
Tally Hamilton Columbia, Dodge, Marquette, Green Lake, Fond du Lac, Sheboygan, Ozaukee, Washington WI tlhamilton@pheasantsforever.org (608) 742-5361, x7352
Britta Petersen Monroe, LaCrosse, Vernon, Crawford, Richland, Sauk, Iowa, Lafayette, and Grant WI bpetersen@pheasantsforever.org (715) 566-1736
Carissa Freeh Adams, Clark, Marathon, Portage, Wood, Lincoln, Langlade, Juneau, Waushara, Waupaca WI cfreeh@pheasantsforever.org (715) 323-0746