Farm Bill Biologists


Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever Farm Bill Biologists are specialized consultants in conservation programs and habitat planning. The purpose of Farm Bill Biologists is to assist landowners in designing, developing, and funding habitat improvements on private lands. Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever Farm Bill Biologists possess the knowledge of federal, state, and local programs to assist landowners in finding the right program to meet their personal habitat and land use goals. Through a unique partnership, Farm Bill Biologists are located in local USDA service centers in priority habitat areas throughout the pheasant and quail range.
 
*Farm Bill Biologists are not limited to the listed counties. If you do not see your county listed, contact the biologist nearest you.‚Äč
 
Tom Sullivan Clarke AL tsullivan@quailforever.org (251) 246-9575
Nick Yashko Crenshaw AL nyashko@quailforever.org (334) 335-3613
Autumn Watrous Cullman AL awatrous@quailforever.org (205) 516-1782
Sarah Gandaria Pima, Santa Cruz, Pinal, Greenlee, Grahme, Cochise AZ sgandaria@pheasantsforever.org (956) 400-7575
Karlee Cork Maricopa AZ kcork@pheasantsforever.org (775) 217-0573
Jessica Cox Boone, Newton, Carrol, Marion, Searcy AR jcox@pheasantsforever.org (479) 206-3836
Robert Scott Yell, Logan, Scott, Sebastian, Franklin AR rscott@pheasantsforever.org (870) 751-7045
Ciera Rhodes Randolph, Sharp, Fulton AR crhodes@pheasantsforever.org (731) 439-0027
Joseph King Baxter, Izard, Stone AR jking@pheasantsforever.org (817) 564-2420
Ben Neumeier Drew, Ashley, Bradley AR bneumeier@pheasantsforever.org (479) 462-3617
Alison Menefee Arkansas, Prairie, Monroe AR amenefee@pheasantsforever.org (979) 479-2741
Ryan Parker Statewide AR Grasslands Coordinator AR rparker@quailforever.org (307) 321-6295
Morgan Meador Pulaski, Faulkner, White, Conway, Van Buren AR mmeador@quailforever.org (501) 758-2544
Chrissy Rhodes Logan, Phillips, Sedgwick, East Weld CO cdrhodes@pheasantsforever.org (712) 898-3010
Peyton Burt Kit  Carson, Cheyenne CO pburt@pheasantsforever.org (402) 525-5009
Rebecca Burton Moffat CO rburton@pheasantsforever.org (307) 329-8536
Jacquelyn Evans Baca, Prowers, Kiowa, Cheyenne, Lincoln CO jevans@pheasantsforever.org (480) 261-6456
Ashley Huinker Kit Carson, Yuma, Washington CO ahuinker@pheasantsforever.org (952) 215-6971
Ben Neumeier Spalding GA bneuemeier@quailforever.org (479) 462-3617
Jennifer Ward Turner GA jward@quailforever.org (770) 686-9046
Miranda Gulsby Carroll GA mgulsby@quailforever.org (678) 859-0055
Autumn Patterson Dougherty GA apatterson@quailforever.org (619) 672-7239
Daniel Borchardt Floyd, Chickasaw, Mitchell IA dborchardt@pheasantsforever.org (641) 430-3354
Jason Andersen Harrison, Pottawattamie, Shelby IA jandersen@pheasantsforever.org (402) 210-0444
Shane Weinberg Monroe, Appanoose, Wapello, Davis IA sweinberg@pheasantsforever.org (319) 231-0731
Allie Rath Benton, Buchanan, Linn, Tama IA arath@pheasantsforever.org (319) 330-6015
Holly Shutt Des Moines, Lee, Van Buren, Louisa IA hshutt@pheasantsforever.org (785) 294-2004
Tabitha Panas Carroll, Sac, Ida, Crawford IA tpanas@pheasantsforever.org (712) 263-5018
Blake Charboneau Fayette, Clayton, Allamakee, Winneshiek IA bcharboneau@pheasantsforever.org  (573) 366-5456
Michael Sundall Osceola, Lyon, Sioux, O'Brien IA msundall@pheasantsforever.org (712) 363-0473
Jacob Northuis Maddison, Jefferson, Freemont, Clark, Butte, Blaine, Bingham, Bonneville, Teton ID jnorthuis@pheasantsforever.org (208) 283-0808
Samantha Lange Cassia, Minidoka, Twin Falls, Jerome, Blaine ID slange@pheasantsforever.org (719) 291-1552
Jeremy Kunick Marion, Clay, Jefferson, Hamilton, White, Wayne, Richland, Lawrence, Edwards, Wabash IL jkunick@pheasantsforever.org (618) 643-4326
Dallas Glazik Champaign, Douglas, Vermillion, Ford, Iroquois IL dglazik@pheasantsforever.org (217) 841-2978
Preston Chapman Perry, Randolph, Washington, Jackson, Franklin IL pchapman@pheasantsforever.org (618) 790-3844
Katelyn Beckemeyer Will, Champaign, Iroquois, Ford, Livingston, Vermilion, Grundy, Kendall, LaSalle, Kankakee IL kbeckemeyer@pheasantsforever.org (618) 420-4278
Caleb Crawford Wayne IL ccrawford@pheasantsforever.org (217) 370-7307
Jared Trickey Winnebago IL jtrickey@pheasantsforever.org (315) 816-2478
Ethan Crain Shelby, Fayette, Effingham, Jasper, Cumberland, Moultrie, Coles IL ecrain@pheasantsforever.org (217) 299-0942
Ryan Owen Northeastern Indiana counties IN rowen@pheasantsforever.org (260) 226-5884
Robert Suseland Northwestern Indiana counties IN rsuseland@pheasantsforever.org (574) 952-0169
Sam Dame Southwestern Indiana counties IN sdame@pheasantsforever.org (321) 684-0827
Savannah Stout Southeastern Indiana counties IN sstout@pheasantsforever.org (606) 585-5541
Jacob Christiansen Rush, Pawnee, Edwards, Kiowa, Pratt, Stafford, Barton KS jchristiansen@pheasantsforever.org (620) 617-9187
Brandi McCoy Butler, Cowley KS bmccoy@pheasantsforever.org (785) 285-2356
Amanda Lang Nemaha, Brown, Jackson KS  aklang@pheasantsforever.org (779) 221-1350
Tanner Liby Stanton, Grant, Haskell, Gray, Ford, Morton, Stevens, Seward, Meade, Clark KS tliby@pheasantsforever.org (316) 210-8517
Camdon Sweet Norton, Phillips, Smith, Graham, Rooks, Osborne, Trego, Ellis, Russell KS csweet@pheasantsforever.org (620) 931-8073
Brent Haverkamp Lincoln, Ottawa, Clay, Ellsworth, Saline, Dickinson, Rice, McPherson, Marion KS bhaverkamp@pheasantsforever.org (785) 825-8269
Emaily Martin Cheyenne, Rawlins, Decatur, Sherman Thomas, Sheridan, Wallace, Logan, Gove KS emartin@pheasantsforever.org (784) 462-7671
Jack Kingsley Comanche, Barber, Harper, Sumner, Sedgwick, Harvey, Reno, Kingman KS jkingsley@pheasantsforever.org (316) 217-5049
Michael Coleman Red Hills KS mcoleman@pheasantsforever.org (970) 203-5603
Megan Hart South Central Kentucky KY mhart@quailforever.org (931) 627-3128
Savannah Adams Logan KY ssadams@quailforever.org (270) 933-2197
Sabrina Claeys Caddo, Bossier, Webster, Claiborne, Bienville, Red River, Desoto, Sabine, Natchitoches, Lincoln, Jackson, Winn, Grant LA sclaeys@pheasantsforever.org (563) 221-1009
Austin Klais Morehouse, Union, Winn, Ouachita, East & West Carroll, Madison, Franklin, Tensas, Caldwell, Lincoln, Jackson, Richland LA aklais@pheasantsforever.org (501) 425-1985
Gemma Kleinschmidt Swift MN gkleinschmidt@pheasantsforever.org (320) 842-7201
Jacob Nelson Ottertail MN jnelson@pheasantsforever.org (218) 234-8487
Josh Pommier Meeker MN jpommier@pheasantsforever.org (320) 292-5860
Kayla Blocker McLeod MN kblocker@pheasantsforever.org (515) 320-4007
Jillian Fejszes Pennington, West Polk, Marshall MN jfejszes@pheasantsforever.org (218) 280-5978
Jacob Granfors Aitkin, Carlton MN jgranfors@pheasantsforever.org (218) 927-2912 x107
Megan Howell Murray MN mhowell@pheasantsforever.org (507) 836-8933
Eric Ressel Houston MN eressel@pheasantsforever.org (262) 339-7586
Mark Peper Lyon MN mpeper@pheasantsforever.org (636) 358-6578
Amy Feldhege Morrison MN afeldhege@pheasantsforever.org (320) 293-3178
Aaron Wilson Kandiyohi MN awilson@pheasantsforever.org (612) 296-3226
Kasey Jenc Douglas MN kjenc@pheasantsforever.org (320) 333-8696
Laura Newberg Dodge, Mower, Freeborn, Steele MN lnewberg@pheasntsforever.org (507) 438-2913
Will Gallman Nobles & surrounding counties MN wgallman@pheasantsforever.org (704) 689-9091
Anna Sells Otter Tail County and West Central and Northwestern  MN MN asells@pheasantsforever.org (712) 395-8667
Nathaniel Fore Brown  MN nfore@pheasantsforever.org (815) 985-8543
Andrew White Livingston, Carroll, Linn MO awhite@quailforever.org (660) 619-1719
Jacob Swafford Harrison, Daviess, Gentry, Worth MO jswafford@quailforever.org (660) 425-7635
Wes Buchheit Cape Girardeau, Bollinger, Perry MO wbuchheit@quailforever.org (573) 517-8860
Wesley Hanks Washington, Warren, Franklin MO whanks@quailforever.org (573) 301-9672
Courtney Nicks Randolph, Chariton, Macon MO cnicks@quailforever.org (573) 694-5316
Joshua Marshall Sullivan, Grundy, Mercer, Putnam MO jmarshall@quailforever.org (660) 425-2770
Ethan Kleekamp Barton, Dade, Jasper, Lawrence MO ekleekamp@quailforever.org (636) 667-1444
Rachel Settle Madison, St Francois, Ste Genevieve MO rsettle@quailforever.org (573) 701-4624
Haley Lockard Clark, Lewis, Knox, Scotland MO hlockard@quailforever.org (816) 868-7607
Kelsey DeZalia Scott, Stoddard MO kdezalia@quailforever.org (518) 637-9611
Elizabeth Swindell Howell, Texas, Wright MO eswindell@quailforever.org (417) 967-2028
John Mark Curtis NE Mississippi MS jcurtis@quailforever.org (662) 694-0041
Hunter VanDonsel North Central Montana MT hvandonsel@pheasantsforever.org (406) 357-2320
Erin Fairbank Central Montana MT efairbank@pheasantsforever.org (406) 590-3834
Heather Brower North East Montana MT hbrower@pheasantsforever.org (509) 546-1185
Tori Chulyak Yellowstone MT tchulyak@pheasantsforever.org (406) 371-2549
Martin Townsend Phillips MT mtownsend@pheasantsforever.org (406) 209-5832
Joshua Hobbs Petroleum MT jhobbs@pheasantsforever.org (406) 429-6646, x105
Tessa Wilson Rosebud, Treasure, Northern Cheyenne Reservation MT twilson@pheasantsforever.org (406) 346-7333
Trenton Heisel Fergus MT theisel@pheasantsforever.org (425) 359-2894
Matthew Strauch South Central (Liberty, Toole, Hill, Chouteau) MT mstrauch@pheasantsforever.org (815) 535-1923
Bruce Sprague Johnson, Nemaha, Otoe, Pawnee, Richardson NE bsprague@pheasantsforever.org (402) 335-7531
Heather Francis Chase, Dundy, Perkins NE hfrancis@pheasantsforever.org (308) 520-0139
Michael Klosterman Sioux, Dawes, Sheridan, Box Butte, Scotts Bluff, Banner, Morrill, Garden, Deuel, Cheyenne, Kimball NE mklosterman@pheasantsforever.org (308) 765-9384
Rob Gray Burt, Dakota, Douglas, Sarpy, Thurston, Washington NE rgray@pheasantsforever.org (402) 426-2625
Jacob Koenig Butler, Colfax, Dodge, Platte, Saunders NE jkoenig@pheasantsforever.org (402) 443-4106 x3
Aaron Herring Franklin, Furnas, Gosper, Harlan, Kearney, Phelps, Webster NE aherring@pheasantsforever.org (660) 654-4134
Cody Baker Antelope, Boone, Garfield, Greeley, Howard, Nance, Valley, Wheeler NE cbaker@pheasantsforever.org (402) 843-6295
Lacey Clarke Blaine, Boyd, Brown, Cherry, Holt, Keya Paha, Rock NE lclarke@pheasantsforever.org (308) 212-0607
Evan Laible Adams, Clay, Jefferson, Nuckolls, Thayer NE elaible@pheasantsforever.org (402) 340-6507
John McClinton Lancaster, Cass, Gage, Seward, Saline NE jmcclinton@pheasantsforever.org (402) 423-9683
Zach Brewer Buffalo, Custer, Dawson, Loup, Sherman NE zbrewer@pheasantsforever.org (580) 651-7122
Addie Piernicky Red Willow, Frontier, Hayes, Hitchcock NE apiernicky@pheasantsforever.org (308) 737-0944
Trent Findley Hall, Hamilton, Yorki, Merrick, Polk, Filmore NE tfindley@pheasantsforever.org (281) 881-5991
Kelly Mildebrandt Box Butte NE kmildebrandt@pheasantsforever.org (414) 779-1619
Robert van Lieshout Cedar, Knox, Dixon NE rvanlieshout@pheasantsforever.org (315) 761-7121
Tyson Brown Gosper, Furnas, Harlan, Franklin, Webster, Phelps, Kearney NE tbrown@pheasantsforever.org (308) 746-2033
Harlee Phillips Cuming, Madison, Pierce, Stanton, Wayne NE hphillips@pheasantsforever.org (402) 276-1638
Kellie Dobrescu White Pine NV kdobrescu@pheasantsforever.org (775) 293-2028
Blake Duncan Winnemucca NV bduncan@pheasantsforever.org (775) 530-8884
Brian Wilk Elko NV bwilk@pheasantsforever.org (702) 286-1168
Austin Damminger Ocean, Burlington, Camden, Gloucester, Salem, Cumberland, Atlantic NJ adamminger@pheasantsforever.org (856) 649-4641
Kathy McKim Rio Arriba NM kmckim@pheasantsforever.org (505) 330-3884
Jacob Comer Bladen NC jcomer@pheasantsforever.org (336) 254-7143
Renee Buck Butler, Miami, Montgomery, Preble, Greene OH rbuck@pheasantsforever.org (937) 578-8264
Daniel Francis Darke, Mercer, Auglaize OH dfrancis@pheasantsforever.org (937) 564-3254
Jason Jones Southern Ohio OH jjones@pheasantsforever.org (937) 423-0904
Jackson Martini Allen, Paulding, Putnam, Van Wert OH jmartini@pheasantsforever.org (814) 771-3679
Caleb Worley Fayette, Ross, Pickaway OH cworley@pheasantsforever.org (419) 450-9602
James Giannone Hancock, Hardin, Wyandot OH jgiannone@pheasantsforever.org (234) 567-6083
Noah Cable Seneca, Richland, Crawford, Huron OH ncable@pheasantsforever.org (419) 707-2940
Logan McConnaughey Highland, Brown, Adams OH lmcconnaughey@pheasantsforever.org (740) 572-0114
Ashley Dawson Champaign, Clark, Logan, Madison, Union OH adawson@pheasantsforever.org (540) 622-4323
Elizabeth Elliott Rogers OK eelliott@pheasantsforever.org (319) 400-6432
Tanner Swank Woodward OK tswank@pheasantsforever.org (620) 566-7179
Leslie Elmore Payne OK lelmore@pheasantsforever.org (405) 742-1249
Shelby Weigand Harney OR sweigand@pheasantsforever.org (406) 570-5770
Jason Diaferio Wyoming, Susquehanna, Bradford PA jdiaferio@pheasantsforever.org (570) 205-9764
Stefan Karkuff Franklin, Cumberland, Adams, Perry PA skarkuff@pheasantsforever.org (814) 418-4944
Jenna Emore Lebanon, Dauphin, Schuykill PA jemore@pheasantsforever.org (717) 673-4649
Graham Rhone Northumberland, Columbia, Montour PA grhone@pheasantsforever.org (570) 336-6092
Julia Smith York, Lancaster PA jsmith@pheasantsforever.org (717) 755-2966
Daniel Adams Lycoming, Centre, Clinton, Union, Snyder PA dadams@pheasantsforever.org (570) 847-2431
MaKenna Pepper Tioga, Potter PA mpepper@pheasantsforever.org (570) 529-4160
Kelli Bashaw Allendale SC kbashaw@pheasantsforever.org (803) 584-4233
Isaac Full Sully, Potter, Walworth SD ifull@pheasantsforever.org (817) 701-6707
Thomas Zinter Campbell, McPherson, Edmunds SD tzinter@pheasantsforever.org (605) 216-0104
Ben Lardy Soil Health - statewide SD blardy@pheasantsforever.org (605) 461-8249
Sam Fryman Brown SD sfryman@pheasantsforever.org (605) 461-1696
Matthew Gottlob Butte, Harding SD mgottlob@pheasantsforever.org (605) 892-3368, x129
Nicholas Goehring Brule, Buffalo, Charles Mix SD ngoehring@pheasantsforever.org (605) 216-4390
Dan DeBoer Roberts SD ddeboer@pheasantsforever.org (605) 380-3298
Cody Rolfes Brookings, Moody, Minnehaha SD crolfes@pheasantsforever.org (712) 260-8653
Joe Mayrose Codington, Hamlin, Deuel SD jmayrose@pheasantsforever.org (712) 541-9190
Cortlynn Jung Beadle SD cjung@pheasantsforever.org (605) 252-1482
Derek Hartl Jones, Stanley, Haakon, Jackson SD dhartl@pheasantsforever.org (605) 209-4003
Eric Flanigan Spink, Faulk, Hand, Hyde SD eflanigan@pheasantsforever.org (605) 212-8815
Catherine Beall Monarch & Native Pollinator Coordinating Biologist - statewide SD cbeall@pheasantsforever.org (605) 464-4541
Melissa Greenwalt Meade SD mgreenwalt@pheasantsforever.org (509) 660-0026
Jackie Krakow Davison, McCook, Miner, Hanson, Hutchinson SD jkrakow@pheasantsforever.org (605) 421-8639
Justin Enfield Beadle, Sanborn, Jerauld SD jenfield@pheasantsforever.org (605) 770-5026
Kendall Hettick Lyman, Tripp, Gregory, Stanley SD khettick@pheasantsforever.org (605) 290-9835
Tyler Rafter Bon Homme SD trafter@pheasantsforever.org (605) 589-3383
Jakob Pettit Day, Clark, Grant, Roberts SD jpettit@pheasantsforever.org (605) 345-4661, x3
Jeremy French All of the Grassland RCPP focal counties of TN TN jfrench@quailforever.org (641) 295-0833
Alex Tamboli Carroll, Henry, Weakley, Gibson, Benton, Decatur, Henderson, Chester, Hardin, McNairy TN atamboli@quailforever.org (662) 934-4454
Collin Stanley Haywood, Obion, Dyer, Lauderdale, Crockett, Tipton, Fayette, Shelby, Hardeman, Lake, Madison TN cstanley@pheasantsforever.org (615) 881-9606
David Lowman Cumberland Plateau TN dlowman@quailforever.org (615) 337-7619
Jordan Menge Randall, Deaf Smith, Bailey, Lamb, Swisher, Parmer, Castro TX jmenge@pheasantsforever.org (806) 664-0608
Ty Higginbotham Wilson TX thigginbotham@pheasantsforever.org (936) 827-0555
Amber Brown Karnes, Live Oak, DeWitt, Victoria, Goliad, Jackson, Bee TX abrown@pheasantsforever.org (832) 414-2671
Taylor Daily Andrews, Midland, Regan, Upton, Martin, Ector, Ward, Crane TX tdaily@pheasantsforever.org (806) 445-6927
Kati Biggs Clay TX kbiggs@pheasantsforever.org (940) 538-4681
Mitchell Riggs Coleman TX mriggs@quailforever.org (325) 625-4197
Michael Peyton Box Elder UT mpeyton@pheasantsforever.org (605) 520-2167
Annelyse Matzinger Uintah, Daggett, Duchesne, Tooele UT amatzinger@pheasantsforever.org (570) 971-3278
Celia Vuocolo Hanover VA cvuocolo@quailforever.org (908) 797-7450
Tyler Newton Prince Edward, Cumberland VA tnewton@quailforever.org (434) 392-4906
Maureen Kinlan Mule Deer Management Zones - Eastern Washington WA mkinlan@pheasantsforever.org (717) 479-6654
Alex Kunkel Chelan, Douglas, Okanogan WA akunkel@pheasantsforever.org (605) 838-5514
Julie Peterson Brown, Door, Calumet, Forest, Florence, Kewaunee, Manitowoc, Marinette, Menominee, Oconto, Onieda, Outagamie, Shawano, Vilas, Winnebago WI jpeterson@pheasantsforever.org (920) 615-2624
Cody Tromberg Buffalo, Burnett, Pepin, Pierce, Polk, Saint Croix, Sawyer, Washburn WI ctromberg@pheasantsforever.org (715) 431-0145
Gretchen Skudlarczyk Statewide coverage for wetland easements. WI gskudlarczyk@pheasantsforever.org (616) 890-0281
Tally Hamilton Columbia, Dodge, Marquette, Green Lake, Fond du Lac, Sheboygan, Ozaukee, Washington WI tlhamilton@pheasantsforever.org (608) 742-5361, x7352
Britta Petersen Monroe, LaCrosse, Vernon, Crawford, Richland, Sauk, Iowa, Lafayette, and Grant WI bpetersen@pheasantsforever.org (715) 566-1736
Carissa Freeh Adams, Clark, Marathon, Portage, Wood, Lincoln, Langlade, Juneau, Waushara, Waupaca WI cfreeh@pheasantsforever.org