Farm Bill Biologists

amatzinger@pheasantsforever.org
Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever Farm Bill Biologists are specialized consultants in conservation programs and habitat planning. The purpose of Farm Bill Biologists is to assist landowners in designing, developing, and funding habitat improvements on private lands. Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever Farm Bill Biologists possess the knowledge of federal, state, and local programs to assist landowners in finding the right program to meet their personal habitat and land use goals. Through a unique partnership, Farm Bill Biologists are located in local USDA service centers in priority habitat areas throughout the pheasant and quail range.
 
*Farm Bill Biologists are not limited to the listed counties. If you do not see your county listed, contact the biologist nearest you.‚Äč
 
Sarah Gandaria Pima, Santa Cruz, Pinal, Greenlee, Grahme, Cochise AZ sgandaria@pheasantsforever.org (956) 400-7575
Karlee Cork Maricopa AZ kcork@pheasantsforever.org (775) 217-0573
Jessica Cox Boone, Newton, Carrol, Marion, Searcy AR jcox@pheasantsforever.org (479) 206-3836
Robert Scott Yell, Logan, Scott, Sebastian, Franklin AR rscott@pheasantsforever.org (870) 751-7045
Kelly Bufkin Garland, Hot Spring, Clark, Nevada AR kbufkin@pheasantsforever.org (601) 218-8940
Ciera Rhodes Randolph, Sharp, Fulton AR crhodes@pheasantsforever.org (731) 439-0027
Joseph King Baxter, Izard, Stone AR jking@pheasantsforever.org (817) 564-2420
Wesley Tucker Pulaski, Faulkner, White, Conway, Van Buren AR wtucker@pheasantsforever.org (205) 412-9205
Ben Neumeier Drew, Ashley, Bradley AR bneumeier@pheasantsforever.org (479) 462-3617
Alison Menefee Arkansas, Prairie, Monroe AR amenefee@pheasantsforever.org (979) 479-2741
Ryan Parker Statewide AR Grasslands Coordinator AR rparker@quailforever.org (307) 321-6295
Chrissy Rhodes Logan, Phillips, Sedgwick, East Weld CO cdrhodes@pheasantsforever.org (712) 898-3010
Peyton Burt Kit  Carson, Cheyenne CO pburt@pheasantsforever.org (402) 525-5009
Rebecca Burton Moffat CO rburton@pheasantsforever.org (307) 329-8536
Ben Neumeier Spalding GA bneuemeier@quailforever.org (479) 462-3617
Noah Smith Sumter GA nsmith@quailforever.org (336) 366-0540
Jennifer Ward Turner GA jward@quailforever.org (770) 686-9046
Miranda Gulsby Carroll GA mgulsby@quailforever.org (678) 859-0055
Daniel Borchardt Floyd, Chickasaw, Mitchell, Bremer, Butler IA dborchardt@pheasantsforever.org (641) 430-3354
Jason Andersen Harrison, Pottawattamie, Shelby, Audubon, Cass  IA jandersen@pheasantsforever.org (712) 563-4248
Shane Weinberg Monroe, Appanoose, Wapello, Davis IA sweinberg@pheasantsforever.org (641) 856-3893
Allie Rath Benton, Buchanan, Linn, Tama IA arath@pheasantsforever.org (563) 422-5770
Holly Shutt Des Moines, Lee, Van Buren IA hshutt@pheasantsforever.org (785) 294-2004
Tabitha Panas Carroll, Sac, Ida, Crawford IA tpanas@pheasantsforever.org (402) 506-0101
Lindsey Latham Owyhee ID llatham@pheasantsforever.org (509) 833-8411
Jacob Northuis Maddison, Jefferson, Freemont, Clark, Butte, Blaine, Bingham, Bonneville, Teton ID jnorthuis@pheasantsforever.org (208) 283-0808
Jeremy Kunick Marion, Clay, Jefferson, Hamilton, White, Wayne, Richland, Lawrence, Edwards, Wabash IL jkunick@pheasantsforever.org (618) 643-4326
Dallas Glazik Champaign, Douglas, Vermillion, Ford, Iroquois IL dglazik@pheasantsforever.org (217) 841-2978
Preston Chapman Perry, Randolph, Washington, Jackson, Franklin IL pchapman@pheasantsforever.org (618) 790-3844
Ashley Dawson Shelby, Fayette, Effingham, Jasper, Cumberland, Moultrie, Coles IL adawson@pheasantsforever.org (540) 622-4323
Ben Wilson Tazewell, McLean, Woodford, DeWitt, Livingston IL bswilson@pheasantsforever.org (309) 452-3848
Katelyn Beckemeyer Will, Champaign, Iroquois, Ford, Livingston, Vermilion, Grundy, Kendall, LaSalle, Kankakee IL kbeckemeyer@pheasantsforever.org (618) 420-4278
Ryan Owen Northeastern Indiana counties IN rowen@pheasantsforever.org (260) 226-5884
Robert Suseland Northwestern Indiana counties IN rsuseland@pheasantsforever.org (574) 952-0169
Sam Dame Southwestern Indiana counties IN sdame@pheasantsforever.org (321) 684-0827
Robert Harkrader Coffey, Anderson, Lin KS  rharkrader@pheasantsforever.org (620) 490-0258
Jacob Christiansen Stafford, Edwards, Kiowa, Pratt KS jchristiansen@pheasantsforever.org (620) 617-9187
Brandi McCoy Nemaha KS bmccoy@pheasantsforever.org (785) 285-2356
Keith Murrow Butler, Cowley KS kmurrow@pheasantsforever.org (316) 350-4236
Tanner Liby Seward KS tliby@pheasantsforever.org (316) 210-8517
Marina Osier Finney KS mosier@pheasantsforever.org (515) 201-1873
Trevor Moore Cheyenne, Rawlins, Decatur, Sherman Thomas, Sheridan, Wallace, Logan, Gove KS tmoore@pheasantsforever.org (208) 316-3779
Brandon Underwood Adair KY bunderwood@quailforever.org (270) 465-1791
Megan Hart South Central Kentucky KY mhart@quailforever.org (931) 627-3128
Sabrina Claeys Caddo, Bossier, Webster, Claiborne, Bienville, Red River, Desoto, Sabine, Natchitoches, Lincoln, Jackson, Winn, Grant LA sclaeys@pheasantsforever.org (563) 221-1009
Austin Klais Morehouse, Union, Winn, Ouachita, East & West Carroll, Madison, Franklin, Tensas, Caldwell, Lincoln, Jackson, Richland LA aklais@pheasantsforever.org (501) 425-1985
Gemma Kleinschmidt Swift MN gkleinschmidt@pheasantsforever.org (320) 842-7201
Jacob Nelson Ottertail MN jnelson@pheasantsforever.org (218) 234-8487
Tony Nelson Clay MN tnelson@pheasantsforever.org (218) 791-6714
Josh Pommier Meeker MN jpommier@pheasantsforever.org (320) 292-5860
Kayla Blocker McLeod MN kblocker@pheasantsforever.org (515) 320-4007
Jillian Fejszes Pennington, West Polk, Marshall MN jfejszes@pheasantsforever.org (218) 280-5978
Jeff Potts Blue Earth MN jpotts@pheasantsforever.org (507) 508-0615
Jacob Granfors Aitkin, Carlton MN jgranfors@pheasantsforever.org (218) 927-2912 x107
Megan Howell Murray MN mhowell@pheasantsforever.org (507) 836-8933
Eric Ressel Houston MN eressel@pheasantsforever.org (262) 339-7586
John Rainey Lyon MN jrainey@pheasantsforever.org (507) 696-9064
Mark Peper Lyon MN mpeper@pheasantsforever.org (636) 358-6578
Lucas Thoma Todd MN lthoma@pheasantsforever.org (320) 232-7079
Sara Reagan Lac Qui Parle MN sreagan@pheasantsforever.org (507) 829-0778
Amy Heinen Morrison MN aheinen@pheasantsforever.org (320) 293-3178
Carolyn Schultz Watonwan MN cschultz@pheasantsforever.org (507) 304-5676
Megan Brown Pine MN meganbrown@pheasantsforever.org (715) 529-5221
Aaron Wilson Kandiyohi MN awilson@pheasantsforever.org (612) 296-3226
Kasey Jenc Douglas MN kjenc@pheasantsforever.org (320) 333-8696
Lucas Zilverberg Brown MN lzilverberg@pheasantsforever.org (612) 865-9980
Andrew White Livingston, Carroll, Linn MO awhite@quailforever.org (660) 619-1719
Jacob Swafford Harrison, Daviess, Gentry, Worth MO jswafford@quailforever.org (660) 425-7635
Wes Buchheit Cape Girardeau, Bollinger, Perry MO wbuchheit@quailforever.org (573) 517-8860
Wesley Hanks Washington, Warren, Franklin MO whanks@quailforever.org (573) 301-9672
Courtney Nicks Randolph, Chariton, Macon MO cnicks@quailforever.org (573) 694-5316
Joshua Marshall Sullivan, Grundy, Mercer, Putnam MO jmarshall@quailforever.org (660) 425-2770
Ethan Kleekamp Caldwell, Clay, Ray MO ekleekamp@quailforever.org (636) 667-1444
Rachel Settle Madison, St Francois, Ste Genevieve MO rsettle@quailforever.org (573) 701-4624
Haley Lockard Clark, Lewis, Knox, Scotland MO hlockard@quailforever.org (816) 868-7607
Colby Sharp Howell, Texas, Wright MO csharp@quailforever.org (318) 614-4731
Kelsey DeZalia Scott, Stoddard MO kdezalia@quailforever.org (518) 637-9611
John Mark Curtis NE Mississippi MS jcurtis@quailforever.org (662) 694-0041
Aaron Clausen South Central Montana MT aclausen@pheasantsforever.org (605) 280-9212
Hunter VanDonsel North Central Montana MT hvandonsel@pheasantsforever.org (406) 357-2320
Erin Fairbank Central Montana MT efairbank@pheasantsforever.org (406) 590-3834
Heather Brower North East Montana MT hbrower@pheasantsforever.org (509) 546-1185
Tori Chulyak Yellowstone MT tchulyak@pheasantsforever.org (406) 371-2549
Bruce Sprague Johnson, Nemaha, Otoe, Pawnee, Richardson NE bsprague@pheasantsforever.org (402) 335-7531
Heather Francis Chase, Dundy, Perkins NE hfrancis@pheasantsforever.org (308) 520-0139
Michael Klosterman Sioux, Dawes, Sheridan, Box Butte, Scotts Bluff, Banner, Morrill, Garden, Deuel, Cheyenne, Kimball NE mklosterman@pheasantsforever.org (308) 765-9384
Rob Gray Burt, Dakota, Douglas, Sarpy, Thurston, Washington NE rgray@pheasantsforever.org (402) 426-2625
Jacob Koenig Butler, Colfax, Dodge, Platte, Saunders NE jkoenig@pheasantsforever.org (402) 443-4106 x3
Michael Winkler Red Willow, Frontier, Hayes, Hitchcock NE mwinkler@pheasantsforever.org (402) 689-6259
Aaron Herring Franklin, Furnas, Gosper, Harlan, Kearney, Phelps, Webster NE aherring@pheasantsforever.org (660) 654-4134
Cody Baker Antelope, Boone, Garfield, Greeley, Howard, Nance, Valley, Wheeler NE cbaker@pheasantsforever.org (402) 843-6295
David Lowman Cuming, Madison, Pierce, Stanton, Wayne NE dlowman@pheasantsforever.org (615) 337-7619
Lacey Clarke Blaine, Boyd, Brown, Cherry, Holt, Keya Paha, Rock NE lclarke@pheasantsforever.org (308) 212-0607
Evan Laible Adams, Clay, Jefferson, Nuckolls, Thayer NE elaible@pheasantsforever.org (402) 340-6507
John McClinton Lancaster, Cass, Gage, Seward, Saline NE jmcclinton@pheasantsforever.org (402) 423-9683
Zach Brewer Buffalo, Custer, Dawson, Loup, Sherman NE zbrewer@pheasantsforever.org (580) 651-7122
Addie Piernicky Arthur, Grant, Hooker, Keith, Lincoln, Logan, McPherson, Thomas NE apiernicky@pheasantsforever.org (308) 737-0944
Trent Findley Hall, Hamilton, Yorki, Merrick, Polk, Filmore NE tfindley@pheasantsforever.org (281) 881-5991
Kelly Mildebrandt Box Butte NE kmildebrandt@pheasantsforever.org (414) 779-1619
Robert van Lieshout Cedar, Knox, Dixon NE rvanlieshout@pheasantsforever.org (570) 529-4251
Tyson Brown Gosper, Furnas, Harlan, Franklin, Webster, Phelps, Kearney NE tbrown@pheasantsforever.org (308) 746-2033
Kellie Dobrescu White Pine NV kdobrescu@pheasantsforever.org (775) 293-2028
Blake Duncan Winnemucca NV bduncan@pheasantsforever.org (775) 530-8884
Austin Damminger Ocean, Burlington, Camden, Gloucester, Salem, Cumberland, Atlantic NJ adamminger@pheasantsforever.org (856) 649-4641
Jacob Comer Bladen NC jcomer@pheasantsforever.org (336) 254-7143
Barbara Bauer Highland, Brown, Adams OH bbauer@pheasantsforever.org (937) 515-2221
Renee Buck Butler, Miami, Montgomery, Preble, Greene OH rbuck@pheasantsforever.org (937) 578-8264
Daniel Francis Darke, Mercer, Auglaize OH dfrancis@pheasantsforever.org (937) 564-3254
Derek Benner Seneca, Richland, Crawford, Huron OH dbenner@pheasantsforever.org (567) 280-6058
Jason Jones Southern Ohio OH jjones@pheasantsforever.org (937) 423-0904
Harlee Phillips Defiance, Fulton, Henry, Williams OH hphillips@pheasantsforever.org (402) 276-1638
Mark Wallen Champaign, Clark, Logan, Madison, Union OH mwallen@pheasantsforever.org (937) 215-7951
Jackson Martini Allen, Paulding, Putnam, Van Wert OH jmartini@pheasantsforever.org (814) 771-3679
Caleb Worley Fayette, Ross, Pickaway OH cworley@pheasantsforever.org (419) 450-9602
Elizabeth Elliott Rogers OK eelliott@pheasantsforever.org (319) 400-6432
Tanner Swank Woodward OK tswank@pheasantsforever.org (620) 566-7179
Leslie Elmore Payne OK lelmore@pheasantsforever.org (405) 742-1249
Shelby Weigand Harney OR sweigand@pheasantsforever.org (406) 570-5770
Jason Diaferio Wyoming, Susquehanna, Bradford PA jdiaferio@pheasantsforever.org (570) 205-9764
Stefan Karkuff Franklin, Cumberland PA skarkuff@pheasantsforever.org (814) 418-4944
Jenna Emore Lebanon, Lancaster, Dauphin, Schuykill PA jemore@pheasantsforever.org (717) 673-4649
Graham Rhone Northumberland, Columbia, Montour PA grhone@pheasantsforever.org (570) 336-6092
Julia Smith York, Lancaster PA jsmith@pheasantsforever.org (717) 755-2966
Daniel Adams Lycoming, Centre, Clinton PA dadams@pheasantsforever.org (570) 847-2431
Isaac Full Sully, Potter, Walworth SD ifull@pheasantsforever.org (817) 701-6707
Thomas Zinter Campbell, McPherson, Edmunds SD tzinter@pheasantsforever.org (605) 216-0104
Ben Lardy Soil Health - statewide SD blardy@pheasantsforever.org (605) 461-8249
Emmett Lenihan Brown, Marshall SD elenihan@pheasantsforever.org (605) 216-6281
Eric Magedanz Codington, Hamlin, Deuel SD emagedanz@pheasantsforever.org (605) 880-2651
Sam Fryman Brown SD sfryman@pheasantsforever.org (605) 461-1696
Matthew Gottlob Butte, Harding SD mgottlob@pheasantsforever.org (605) 892-3368, x129
Nicholas Goehring Brule, Buffalo, Charles Mix SD ngoehring@pheasantsforever.org (605) 216-4390
Dan DeBoer Roberts SD ddeboer@pheasantsforever.org (605) 380-3298
Cody Rolfes Brookings, Moody, Minnehaha SD crolfes@pheasantsforever.org (712) 260-8653
Joe Mayrose Tripp, Gregory SD jmayrose@pheasantsforever.org (712) 541-9190
Cortlynn Jung Beadle SD cjung@pheasantsforever.org (605) 252-1482
Derek Hartl Jones, Stanley, Haakon, Jackson SD dhartl@pheasantsforever.org (605) 209-4003
Eric Flanigan Spink, Faulk, Hand, Hyde SD eflanigan@pheasantsforever.org (605) 212-8815
Catherine Beall Day, Clark, Grant, Roberts SD cbeall@pheasantsforever.org (605) 464-4541
Melissa Greenwalt Meade SD mgreenwalt@pheasantsforever.org (509) 660-0026
Jackie Krakow Davison, McCook, Miner, Hanson, Hutchinson SD jkrakow@pheasantsforever.org (605) 421-8639
Justin Enfield Beadle, Sanborn, Jerauld SD jenfield@pheasantsforever.org (605) 770-5026
Joshua Turner Middle Tennessee TN jturner@pheasantsforever.org (931) 841-0186
Jeremy French All of the Grassland RCPP focal counties of TN TN jfrench@quailforever.org (641) 295-0833
Alex Tamboli Carroll, Henry, Weakley, Gibson, Benton, Decatur, Henderson, Chester, Hardin, McNairy TN atamboli@quailforever.org (662) 934-4454
Collin Stanley Haywood, Obion, Dyer, Lauderdale, Crockett, Tipton, Fayette, Shelby, Hardeman, Lake, Madison TN cstanley@pheasantsforever.org (615) 881-9606
Jordan Menge Randall, Deaf Smith, Bailey, Lamb, Swisher, Parmer, Castro TX jmenge@pheasantsforever.org (806) 664-0608
Ty Higginbotham Wilson TX thigginbotham@pheasantsforever.org (936) 827-0555
Amber Brown Karnes, Live Oak, DeWitt, Victoria, Goliad, Jackson, Bee TX abrown@pheasantsforever.org (832) 414-2671
Taylor Daily Andrews, Midland, Regan, Upton, Martin, Ector, Ward, Crane TX tdaily@pheasantsforever.org (806) 445-6927
Michael Peyton Box Elder UT mpeyton@pheasantsforever.org (605) 520-2167
Annelyse Matzinger Uintah, Daggett, Duchesne, Tooele UT amatzinger@pheasantsforever.org (570) 971-3278
Amanda Phillips Chelan, Douglas, Okanogan WA aphillips@pheasantsforever.org (509) 264-6236
Julie Peterson Brown, Door, Calumet, Forest, Florence, Kewaunee, Manitowoc, Marinette, Menominee, Oconto, Onieda, Outagamie, Shawano, Vilas, Winnebago WI jpeterson@pheasantsforever.org (920) 615-2624
Cody Tromberg Buffalo, Burnett, Pepin, Pierce, Polk, Saint Croix, Sawyer, Washburn WI ctromberg@pheasantsforever.org (715) 431-0145
Gretchen Skudlarczyk Green, Rock, Jefferson, Waukesha, Milwaukee, Union Grove, Kenosha, Walworth WI goleson@pheasantsforever.org (616) 890-0281
Tally Hamilton Columbia, Dodge, Marquette, Green Lake, Fond du Lac, Sheboygan, Ozaukee, Washington WI tlhamilton@pheasantsforever.org (608) 742-5361, x7352
Britta Petersen Monroe, LaCrosse, Vernon, Crawford, Richland, Sauk, Iowa, Lafayette, and Grant WI bpetersen@pheasantsforever.org (715) 566-1736
Carissa Freeh Adams, Clark, Marathon, Portage, Wood, Lincoln, Langlade, Juneau, Waushara, Waupaca WI cfreeh@pheasantsforever.org (715) 323-0746
Tanner Klein Douglas, Bayfield, Ashland, Iron, Prices, Barron, Rusk, Dunn Chippewa, Taylor, Eau Claire, Clark, Trempealeau, Jackson WI tklein@pheasantsforever.org (920) 889-7562
Jason LeVan Fremont county and SW Wyoming WY jlevan@pheasantsforever.org (307) 206-3200