Regional Field Representatives


Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever Regional Representatives are the point-of-contacts for Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever chapter volunteers. Regional Representatives work with chapters to raise and expend funds on wildlife habitat projects and conservation education. They also collaborate with local, state, and federal natural resource agencies on behalf of Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever chapters.
 
Arkansas, Louisiana, Southern Missouri, Mississippi, Western Tennessee Adam Cooper acooper@quailforever.org (870) 613-4719
Colorado, Wyoming, Utah Bob Hix bhix@pheasantsforever.org (303) 588-1542
Montana, Idaho, Washington, Oregon, Alaska, Canada Chad Harvey charvey@pheasantsforever.org (503) 957-2634
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, South Carolina Kenny Barker kbarker@pheasantsforever.org (850) 251-0638
Indiana, Kentucky Nick Golias ngolias@pheasantsforever.org (708) 408-0944
Northern Iowa Brice Morris bmorris@pheasantsforever.org (319) 431-7543
Southern Iowa Eric Sytsma esytsma@pheasantsforever.org (515) 423-4747
Eastern Kansas, Northern Missouri Trevor Day tday@pheasantsforever.org (660) 888-5132
Western Kansas Chris Blackledge cblackledge@pheasantsforever.org (620) 767-2121
Eastern Nebraska/Western Iowa Aaron Williams awilliams@pheasantsforever.org (402) 984-1120
Western Nebraska Nick Mizera nmizera@pheasantsforever.org (417) 894-7762
Northern Illinois  Haleigh Rowland hrowland@pheasantsforever.org (352) 601-0469
Southern Illinois Brandon Beltz bbeltz@pheasantsforever.org (217) 254-3424
Michigan Bill Vander Zouwen bvanderzouwen@pheasantsforever.org (616) 450- 2385
North Dakota Renee Tomala rtomala@pheasantsforever.org (701) 220-8769
South Dakota Jake Hanson jhanson@pheasantsforever.org (605) 880-1659
Ohio, West Virginia James Harris jharris@pheasantsforever.org (301)524-9201
Mid-Atlantic - Maryland, Pennsylvania, Delaware, New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island, Connecticut, Vermont, Maine, New Hampshire, Massachusetts Kurt Bond kbond@pheasantsforever.org (570) 490-0199
Arizona, New Mexico, California, Nevada, Hawaii David Gutierrez dgutierrez@pheasantsforever.org (910) 884-6616
Oklahoma Laura McIver lmciver@pheasantsforever.org (907) 750-2600
Western Minnesota/Northern Iowa Chance Steward csteward@pheasantsforever.org (218) 820-4751
Eastern Minnesota Will Clayton wclayton@pheasantsforever.org (320) 905-0226
Alabama, Kentucky, Mississippi, Tennessee Andy Edwards aedwards@pheasantsforever.org (931) 638-9478
Texas Dustin McNabb dmcnabb@pheasantsforever.org (806) 781-3724
Wisconsin Cody Kamrowski ckamrowski@pheasantsforever.org (715) 896-5445
Mid-South - North Carolina, Eastern Tennessee, Virginia Phil Bastron pbastron@pheasantsforever.org (262) 945-8477