Regional Field Representatives

Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever Regional Representatives are the point-of-contacts for Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever chapter volunteers. Regional Representatives work with chapters to raise and expend funds on wildlife habitat projects and conservation education. They also collaborate with local, state, and federal natural resource agencies on behalf of Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever chapters.
 
Arkansas, Louisiana, South Missouri Adam Cooper acooper@quailforever.org (870) 613-4719
Arizona, Colorado, Wyoming, New Mexico, Utah Bob Hix bhix@pheasantsforever.org (303) 743-8957
Montana, Washington, Alaska, all Canada Chad Harvey charvey@pheasantsforever.org (503) 957-2634
Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina Kenny Barker kbarker@pheasantsforever.org (850) 251-0638
Indiana VACANT    
Northern Iowa Brice Morris bmorris@pheasantsforever.org (319) 431-7543
Southern Iowa Eric Sytsma esytsma@pheasantsforever.org (515) 423-4747
Eastern Kansas, Northern Missouri Trevor Day tday@pheasantsforever.org (660) 888-5132
Western Kansas Chris Blackledge cblackledge@pheasantsforever.org (620) 767-2121
Eastern Nebraska Jerry McDonald jmcdonald@pheasantsforever.org (402) 875-3810
Western Nebraska Jordan Namuth jnamuth@pheasantsforever.org (308) 778-6087
Northern Illinois  Ross Fogle rfogle@pheasantsforever.org (309) 310-7958
Southern Illinois Brandon Beltz bbeltz@pheasantsforever.org (217) 254-3424
Michigan Bill Vander Zouwen bvanderzouwen@pheasantsforever.org (616) 450- 2385
North Dakota Renee Tomala rtomala@pheasantsforever.org (701) 220-8769
South Dakota Erica Yost eyost@pheasantsforever.org (605) 281-9682
Mid-Atlantic - Maryland, Pennsylvania, Delaware, New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island, Connecticut, Vermont, New Hampshire, Maine Kurt Bond kbond@pheasantsforever.org (570) 490-0199
Idaho, Oregon, California, Nevada Matt Hardinge mhardinge@pheasantsforever.org (203) 979-5555
Ohio, Virginia John Wallace jwallace@pheasantsforever.org (937)459-8085
Oklahoma Laura McIver lmciver@pheasantsforever.org (907) 750-2600
Western Minnesota Matt Christensen mchristensen@pheasantsforever.org (320) 431-9245
Eastern Minnesota Will Clayton wclayton@pheasantsforever.org (320) 905-0226
Alabama, Kentucky, Mississippi, Tennessee Andrew Edwards aedwards@pheasantsforever.org (931) 638-9478
Texas Dustin McNabb dmcnabb@pheasantsforever.org (806) 781-3724
Wisconsin Alex Weber aweber@pheasantsforever.org (608) 333-8599