Precision Ag & Conservation

Interested in connecting with a specialist?

producer-quote

Caleb Blake

Alabama Precision Ag & Conservation Specialist

Counties Covered: Alabama
EMAIL: cblake@pheasantsforever.org
PHONE: (334) 300-6261

Ethan Howell

Georgia Precision Ag & Conservation Specialist

Counties Covered: Georgia
EMAIL: ehowell@pheasantsforever.org
PHONE: (229) 977-1905

Dallas Glazik

Illinois Precision Ag & Conservation Specialist

Counties Covered: Central Illinois
EMAIL: dglazik@pheasantsforever.org
PHONE: (217) 841-2978

Sina Parks

Indiana Precision Ag & Conservation Specialist

Counties Covered: Indiana
EMAIL: sparks@pheasantsforever.org
PHONE: (765) 376-8245

Stephanie Nelson

Iowa Precision Ag & Conservation Specialist

Counties Covered: Iowa
EMAIL: snelson@pheasantsforever.org
PHONE: (712) 266-3977

Ryann Rich

Michigan Regenerative Ag & Conservation Specialist

Counties Covered: Bay, Genesee, Hillsdale, Huron, Ingham, Jackson, Lapeer, Lenawee, Livingston, Macomb, Monroe, Oakland, Saginaw, Sanilac, Shiawassee, St. Clair, Tuscola, Washtenaw, Wayne
EMAIL: rrich@pheasantsforever.org
PHONE: (734) 768-0142

Alex Wubben-Zudweg

Michigan Regenerative Ag & Conservation Specialist

Counties Covered: Allegan, Barry, Berrien, Branch, Calhoun, Cass, Clinton, Eaton, Gratiot, Ionia, Isabella, Kalamazoo, Kent, Mecosta, Midland, Montcalm, Ottawa, St. Joseph, Van Buren
EMAIL: awubbenzudweg@pheasantsforever.org
PHONE: (269) 285-0703

Micah Ranum

Minnesota Precision Ag & Conservation Specialist

Counties Covered: Pennington, Marshall, Kittson, Roseau, West Polk, East Polk, Red Lake, Norman, Mahnomen, Clay, Becker, Clearwater, Beltrami
EMAIL: mranum@pheasantsforever.org
PHONE: (701) 399-9042

BJ Werk

Minnesota Precision Ag & Conservation Specialist

Counties Covered: Western Minnesota
EMAIL: bwerk@pheasantsforever.org
PHONE: (701) 238-6504

Nathan Pflueger

Nebraska Precision Ag Coordinator

Counties Covered: Merrick, Polk, Butler, Hamilton, York, Seward, Clay, Fillmore, and Saline
EMAIL: npflueger@pheasantsforever.org
PHONE: (402) 646-5426

Clark Davis

North Dakota Precision Ag & Conservation Specialist

Counties Covered: : Adams, Billings, Bowman, Burleigh, Dunn, Emmons, Golden Valley, Grant, Hettinger, Mckenzie, Mercer, Morton, Oliver, Sioux, Slope, Stark
EMAIL: cdavis@pheasantsforever.org
PHONE: (507) 530-5145

Austin Lang

North Dakota Precision Ag & Conservation Specialist

Counties Covered: Stutsman, Logan, McIntosh, LaMoure, Dickey, Sargent, Ransom, Richland, Cass, and Barnes
EMAIL: alang@pheasantsforever.org
PHONE: (701) 840-3062

Hannah Peterson

North Dakota Precision Ag & Conservation Specialist

Counties Covered: Northern North Dakota
EMAIL: hpeterson@pheasantsforever.org
PHONE: (701) 663-4817

Sarah Moore

Ohio Precision Ag & Conservation Specialist

Counties Covered: Delaware, Union, Marion, Hardin, Wyandot, Richland, Logan, Union, Champaign, Madison, and Franklin
EMAIL: smoore@pheasantsforever.org
PHONE: (740) 214-6831

Jacob Taylor

Tennessee (Quail Range) Precision Ag & Conservation Specialist

Counties Covered: Benton, Chester, Carroll, Crockett, Haywood, Fayette, Gibson, Madison, Weakley, Henry, Decatur, Lake, Obion, Dyer, Lauderdale, Tipton, Shelby, Hardeman, Hardin, Henderson, McNairy
EMAIL: jtaylor@quailforever.org
PHONE: (731) 487-2234

Josh Michna

Texas Precision Ag & Conservation Specialist

Counties Covered: Texas Panhandle
EMAIL: jmichna@pheasantsforever.org
PHONE: (806) 696-9422

Anna Karels

Wisconsin Precision Ag & Conservation Specialist

Counties Covered: Southern Wisconsin
EMAIL: akarels@pheasantsforever.org
PHONE: (608) 475-3510

Scott Stipetich

Wisconsin Precision Ag & Conservation Specialist

Counties Covered: Northern Wisconsin
EMAIL: sstipetich@pheasantsforever.org
PHONE: (715) 209-4846


No precision ag specialist near you?
Contact the Precision Ag team at precision@pheasantsforever.com
or connect with a field biologist: