Major Gifts Team

 
Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever’s Major Gifts Team collaborates with donors, members, volunteers and partners to expand private, corporate and public funding relationships benefitting upland habitat conservation. The Major Gifts Team serve as points-of-contact for philanthropic support of our habitat mission including, but not limited to – leadership gifts and major gifts, elite membership, charitable bequests, corporate philanthropy, gifts of real estate and conservation easements, endowments and grant funding.
 
Region Staff Title Email Phone  
  Jordan Martincich Vice President of Development jmartincich@pheasantsforever.org (816) 560-1070
ND, SD Jake Hanson Director of Development jhanson@pheasantsforever.org (605) 880-1659
CO, NM, UT, WY Charles Schoenherr Development Officer cschoenherr@pheasantsforever.org (512) 589-2433
MN Joe Long Development Officer jlong@pheasantsforever.org (815) 979-9004
IA, NE Keith Brus Development Officer kbrus@pheasantsforever.org (308) 750-8539
MN, WI Kendall Hughson Development Officer khughson@pheasantsforever.org (612) 718-0541
LA, TX Kyle Lusson Development Officer klusson@quailforever.org (512) 289-5921
IL, IN, MI, OH Mark Scherer Development Officer mscherer@pheasantsforever.org (309) 696-4180
CT, DE, FL, GA, MA, MD, NC, NJ, NY, PA, RI, SC, TN, VA, WV Phil Bastron Development Officer pbastron@quailforever.org (262) 945-8477
AL, AK, AR, AZ, CA, HI, ID, KY, MO, MS, MT, NV, OR, WA Thomas Jones Development Officer tjones@pheasantsforever.org (417) 380-1401
KS, MO, OK Tim Carr Development Officer tcarr@pheasantsforever.org (816) 591-4400
ME, NH, VT Bryan Verdegaal Development Analyst & Stewardship Coordinator bverdegaal@pheasantsforever.org (603) 209-4387