Pheasants Forever National Staff

Name Position
Marilyn Vetter President & CEO
Ron Leathers Chief Conservation Officer
James Koerber Chief Financial Officer
David R. Bue Chief Development Officer
Bob St.Pierre Chief Marketing & Communications Officer
Rich Wissink VP of Conservation Programs
Drew Larsen VP of Conservation Delivery
Colan Witt Controller
Sarah Mills VP of Human Resources
Mark Curwick Director of Information Technology
Joseph Eisenmenger Director of Application Development
Chris Kalis VP of Corporate Partnerships
Jordan Martincich VP of Development
Jake Hanson Director of Development
Brent Rudolph Director of Sustainability Partnerships
Andrew Vavra VP of Marketing & Communications
Brian Essling Director of Membership
Ariel Wiegard VP of Government Affairs
Andrew Schmidt Director of Government Affairs
Matt Holland VP of Grant Development
Aaron Kuehl Director of Habitat Programs
Colby Kerber Director of Conservation Education Programs
Tom Fuller VP of Chapters and Volunteer Programs
Jerry McDonald Field Services Manager
Matt Christensen Field Services Manager
Kent Adams Director of Conservation Delivery - Northeast Region
Tim Caughran Director of Conservation Delivery - South Region
Al Eiden Director of Conservation Delivery - West Region
Eran Sandquist Director of Conservation Delivery - Midwest Region
Jared Wiklund Director of Communications
Logan Hinners Director of Design
Sara Lyda Conservation Delivery Manager - South Region
Ryan Parker AR State Coordinator
Scott Poppenberger AZ/NM State Coordinator
Michael Peyton CO State Coordinator
Miranda Gulsby GA State Coordinator
Josh Divan IA State Coordinator
Kathryn Kauzlarich IL State Coordinator
John Kinney IN State Coordinator
Savannah Ricks KY State Coordinator
Jackson Martini LA State Coordinator
Tanner Bruse MN State Coordinator
Andrew White MO State Coordinator
Hunter VanDonsel MT/WY State Coordinator
Emily Spolyar ND State Coordinator
Kelsi Wehrman NE State Coordinator
Kaelie Pena NV State Coordinator
Cody Grasser OH State Coordinator
Julia Smith PA State Coordinator
Matt Gottlob SD State Coordinator
Brittney Viers TN State Coordinator
Thomas Janke TX State Coordinator
Marty Moses WI State Coordinator
Tom Carpenter PF Journal Editor
Ryan Sparks QF Journal Editor
Lacey Anderson Marketing & Events Manager
Shannon Hoheisel Corporate Partnerships Manager
Joy Eastman Human Resources Manager
Andy Edwards Quail Forever Program Manager
Kaitlyn Yoder Habitat Improvement Program Manager
Jacob Swafford Private Lands Programs Manager
John Laux Permanent Habitat Protection Programs Manager
Ashley Chance Hunting Heritage Program Manager
Kim Cole Habitat Education Program Manager
Levi Day Conservation Leadership Program Manager
James Harris Chapter & Volunteer Services Program Manager