Contact


EVENT CONTACTS

Chris Kalis
Director of Corporate Sponsorships
612-327-6154
ckalis@pheasantsforever.org


Gerry Cliff
Corporate Sales Manager
763-350-7362
gcliff@pheasantsforever.org


Luc Ramthun
Corporate Partnership Representative
651-209-4992
lramthun@pheasantsforever.org


Lacey Anderson
Marketing Events Manager
651-209-4992
landerson@pheasantsforever.org



MEDIA CONTACT

Jared Wiklund
Public Relations Specialist
651-209-4953
jwiklund@pheasantsforever.org



 

TICKET QUESTIONS

Haley Hauch
Membership Associate
651-209-4937
hhauch@pheasantsforever.org


 

BIRD DOG PARADE

Grace Whipple
Membership Associate
651-209-4973
gwhipple@pheasantsforever.org


 


SHOW HOURS

 
FRI: 12-7pm    SAT: 9am-6pm     SUN: 9am-4pm
 
     

 

SHOW HOURS
 
 
FRI: SAT: SUN:
12-7pm 9-6pm 9-4pm