Contact

EVENT CONTACTS

Chris Kalis
Vice President of Corporate Partnerships
612-327-6154
ckalis@pheasantsforever.org

Shannon Hoheisel
Corporate Partnerships Manager
763-442-4356
shoheisel@pheasantsforever.org

Luc Ramthun
Senior Corporate Partnership Acct. Exec
651-209-4992
lramthun@pheasantsforever.org

Laura Wood
Corporate Partnership Acct. Exec
319-855-2534
lwood@pheasantsforever.org

Lacey Anderson
Marketing Events Manager
651-209-4992
landerson@pheasantsforever.org

MEDIA CONTACT

Jared Wiklund
Public Relations Manager
651-209-4953
jwiklund@pheasantsforever.org

Ticketing

Alexa Pudil
Membership Services Coordinator
651-209-4957
apudil@pheasantsforever.org

Bird Dog Parade

Mikayla Peper
Media Relations Specialist
715-294-0688
mpeper@pheasantsforever.org


NATIONAL PHEASANT FEST & QUAIL CLASSIC DIAMOND SPONSORS

 



DENNY SANFORD PREMIER CENTER – SIOUX FALLS, SD

 
FRI: 12-7pmSAT: 9am-6pmSUN: 9am-4pm
 
FRI: 12-7pm
SAT: 9am-6pm
SUN: 9am-4pm