Contact


EVENT CONTACTS

Chris Kalis
Director of Corporate Sponsorships
612-327-6154
ckalis@pheasantsforever.org


Gerry Cliff
Corporate Sales Manager
763-350-7362
gcliff@pheasantsforever.org


Luc Ramthun
Corporate Partnership Representative
651-209-4992
lramthun@pheasantsforever.org


Lacey Anderson
Marketing Events Manager
651-209-4992
landerson@pheasantsforever.org



MEDIA CONTACT

Jared Wiklund
Public Relations Manager
651-209-4953
jwiklund@pheasantsforever.org



BIRD DOG PARADE

Alexa Pudil
Membership Services Coordinator
651-209-4957
apudil@pheasantsforever.org

 


MINNEAPOLIS CONVENTION CENTER – MINNEAPOLIS, MN

 
FRI: 12-7pmSAT: 9am-6pmSUN: 9am-4pm
 
FRI: 12-7pm
SAT: 9am-6pm
SUN: 9am-4pm